top of page
Search
  • Ava-Grace

Garden Strolls

Today I am sharing with you my favourite outfit at the moment! Its adorable and perfect for most occasions, and today I went around the public gardens to show it off, I got loadsa smiles and even some other kids asking where I got it.

The answer to that, is Lil Cathy's! This is the Maya outfit and it comes in five colours...

Blue {Currently worn}

Green

Pink

Purple

White

Every colour looks super adorable and I definitely recommend taking a trip to Lil Cathy's...

I am wearing...

Eyelashes~{ Lovely Alien } Starry Eyelashes

Skin~ { VCO } Doran Skin [ #011 ]

Shape~ { UD } Bebe shape [ GACHA RARE ]

Hair~ { Magika } Little [ 01 ]

Eyes~ No longer available

~~~~

Outfit { LC } Maya Outfit in Blue

~~~~

Nails~{ S&S } TD Mesh Nails Set 1 [Light French Tip]

Tears~{ Altair } Loony's delicious tears

Under-eye~ { OkkBye } Under-Eye Highlights [ V2 ]

Nose~ { OkkBye } The Button Nose

Pose~ { Sopherian }

The Bebe GACHA


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page