top of page
Search
  • Ava-Grace

Moving with the waves...

Today I have officially moved onto a new blog, Sparkling Reflections. Although, on the main page you will see a link for the posts on my old blog which is still up and there to provide my previous blog posts. Thank you, and I hope you decide to move and stay with me!

I am wearing...

Eyelashes~{ Lovely Alien } Starry Eyelashes

Skin~ { VCO } Doran Skin [ #011 ]

Shape~ Made myself

Hair~ { Sixty Nine } Hair 04 [Silver]

Eyes~ No longer available

~~~~

Outfit~ { SO } Freja Outfit [Cream]

{This outfit is so so adorable :o }

~~~~

Nails~{ S&S } TD Mesh Nails Set 1 [Light French Tip]

Tears~{ Altair } Loony's delicious tears

Teeth~{ Genesis Labs } Genesis Lab Teeth from the group gift- Makena mesh head.

Under-eye~ { OkkBye } Under-Eye Highlights [ V2 ]

Nose~ { OkkBye } The Button Nose

Pose~ { Overlow } Pose pack 6 [ GIFT ]

Thank you for reading! See you in the next post...

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page